Skip to Main Content

Diocese of Tucson

Categories Services Nonprofit / Government Religious Services


192 S Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 838-2500

visit website

View on Google Maps

Social Media


The Diocese of Tucson is comprised of nine counties with an area of 42,707 square miles. Geographically, the Diocese is the fifth largest diocese in the continental United States. In a total population of 1.45-million, there are an estimated 300,000-plus Roman Catholics who are served by 78 parishes, dozens of missions, 25 Catholic schools, six member agencies of Catholic Community Services of Southern Arizona, the Catholic Foundation for the Diocese of Tucson, the Catholic Tuition Support Organization, Diocese of Tucson Catholic Cemeteries and hundreds of charitable and fraternal organizations.

Nearby Dining
Nearby Shopping
Nearby Services
Nearby Parking